School Logo

Ramsey Spinning

Infant School

'Learning for Life'

Interactive Bar

Google Services





Who's Who

All the staff at Ramsey Spinning Infants are friendly and approachable.

Meet them here:

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal - Mrs Patsy Peres

Acting Vice Principal - Mrs Danielle Smith

Assistant Principal/SENCo - Mrs Pauline Houlden



Teaching Staff 



Cherry Class - Mrs Vickie Russell

Pear Class - Mrs Chloe Brooks

Holly Class - Miss Hannah Mortlock


Year 1

Apple Class - Mrs Emily Parsons

Maple Class - Miss Chloe Miller


Year 2

Palm Class - Miss Laura Coenen

Silver Birch Class - Mrs Louise Timmins

Cover support by Mrs Tracey Hancox


Admin Staff

Finance Manager - Mrs Margaret Mumby

Office Manager - Mrs Kay Loades

Support staff

I.T. HLTA - Mrs Sam Pilkington

Mrs Sue Barringer

Mrs Shani Charlton

Mrs Rachel Gambling

Mrs Emma Howell

Mrs Carol Wick

Ms Vanessa Bedford-Clarke

Mrs Amy Charlton-Lilley

Mrs Suzi Brown

Mrs Sarah O'Brien

Mrs Louise Harrison

Miss Clair Masterson

Mrs Pascal Horsfall

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Emma Howell

Mrs Wendy Tomalin

Mrs Jenny Amory

Mrs Anna Richards

Mrs Nicola McDermott

Ms Lucie Dolinska

Miss Francesca Abraham


Kitchen Staff

Chef Manager - Ms Beccy Summerell

Assistant chef - Mrs Steph Saggese

Assistant Chef - Mrs Charlie Bream

Cleaning Staff

Site Manager - Mrs Issy Webb

Cleaner - Mrs Val Purvis

Cleaner - Mrs Nicola Hickey